Headpats Novels Launch Day!

Hello everyone! I am finally doing this!

I’ve been an avid reader of web novels for a while now, and recently I’ve been wondering how I could put my Japanese language skills to the service of good people (you).

Reading all those great novels @小説を読もう, translation is what I’ve come up with! I’ll mainly focus on fantasy web novels but I’d like to try my hand at something more humorous some day!
For now, I’ve settled on a VRMMO one that currently has 224 chapters. The author is active and releases a chapter a day.

As for the schedule, I’ll try to release two chapters per week for now and see how that goes. Hopefully, I’ll be able to increase that number as I get better or find a willing editor (god knows I need one).
Also, do keep in mind that English is not my native language.

I wish I could do that full time, but unfortunately I’ll have to attend more boring activities from time to time. Apologize in advance if this causes any chapter to be delayed. 😥

But enough of me, you’re here for novels, and novels you shall have!
You can read every chapter here online or download the PDF, the choice is yours!

I just hope that my translations will brighten your day a bit and that you’ll stay with me long enough to see me become a better translator!

I’ll see you on Sunday for Chapter 06 of Vorpal Bunny and Fortress Uncle!

Here, everyone have a headpat!

Happy reading !

Leave a comment